UPCOMING RACES

Registration will open for each race minimum 30 days prior to event.

  • Sweetheart Relay
    Sat, Feb 12
    Bar Harbor Ale House
    Feb 12, 10:00 AM
    Bar Harbor Ale House, 55 Schoenbar Rd Ketchikan, AK 99901, USA
    Details Coming Soon!
    Share
  • Shamrock Shuffle
    Sat, Mar 19
    Ketchikan
    Mar 19, 10:00 AM
    Ketchikan, Ketchikan, AK 99901, USA
    Details Coming Soon!
    Share
  • Ken Teune Memorial Stampede
    Sat, Apr 09
    Ketchikan
    Apr 09, 9:30 AM
    Ketchikan, Ketchikan, AK 99901, USA
    Join us in honoring Ken Teune on April 9th! Registration details coming soon.
    Share
  • Hills from Run
    Sun, Apr 24
    Ketchikan
    Apr 24, 9:30 AM
    Ketchikan, Ketchikan, AK 99901, USA
    Registration Details Coming Soon!
    Share
  • Wearable Arts Run
    Sat, Apr 30
    Ketchikan
    Apr 30, 9:30 AM
    Ketchikan, Ketchikan, AK 99901, USA
    Registration Details Coming Soon!
    Share
  • Tongass Treks Challenge
    Sun, May 01
    Ketchikan
    May 01, 12:00 AM – Sep 30, 11:59 PM
    Ketchikan, Ketchikan, AK 99901, USA
    Registration Details Coming Soon!
    Share
  • Totem to Totem Half Marathon
    Sat, May 14
    Ketchikan
    May 14, 8:00 AM
    Ketchikan, 3507 S Tongass Hwy, Ketchikan, AK 99901, USA
    Register Online Now!!
    Share
  • Kayhi Grand Prix
    Tue, Jun 28
    Ketchikan
    Jun 28, 5:30 PM – Jul 26, 5:30 PM
    Ketchikan, Ketchikan, AK 99901, USA
    Join us every Tuesday between 6/28/22 - 7/26/22 at 5:30PM to support the Kayhi XC team!
    Share
  • Run Like it's 1776
    Mon, Jul 04
    Ketchikan
    Jul 04, 12:00 PM
    Ketchikan, Ketchikan, AK 99901, USA
    Registration Details Coming Soon!
    Share
  • Calamity Triathlon
    Sat, Jul 30
    Ketchikan
    Jul 30, 9:30 PM
    Ketchikan, Ketchikan, AK 99901, USA
    Registration Details Coming Soon!
    Share
  • Blueberry Fun Run
    Mon, Aug 08
    Ketchikan
    Aug 08, 9:30 AM
    Ketchikan, Ketchikan, AK 99901, USA
    Registration Details Coming Soon!
    Share
  • Karen Eakes Memorial Run
    Sat, Aug 13
    Ketchikan
    Aug 13, 9:45 AM
    Ketchikan, Ketchikan, AK 99901, USA
    Share
  • Deer Mountain Challenge
    Sat, Aug 20
    Ketchikan
    Aug 20, 9:30 PM
    Ketchikan, Ketchikan, AK 99901, USA
    Registration Details Coming Soon!
    Share
  • Haunted Hustle
    Sat, Oct 29
    Ketchikan
    Oct 29, 7:00 PM
    Ketchikan, Ketchikan, AK 99901, USA
    Registration Details Coming Soon!
    Share
  • Feast Day Fun Run
    Thu, Nov 24
    Ketchikan
    Nov 24, 7:00 PM
    Ketchikan, Ketchikan, AK 99901, USA
    Registration Details Coming Soon!
    Share
  • Resolution Run
    Sat, Dec 31
    Ketchikan
    Dec 31, 2022, 3:30 PM
    Ketchikan, Ketchikan, AK 99901, USA
    Registration Details Coming Soon!
    Share
IMG_3679.jpg
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon